Contact Us

For all NFTY in Israel questions: 
1 W 4th St
New York, NY 10012 
P: 212-452-6517 
F: 646-503-6235 
Email our registrar!

Meet Our Team in North American

Dan Lange
Director, URJ Youth Programs
DLange@urj.org

 

dan_garwood

Daniel Garwood
Coordinator, NFTY in Israel
DGarwood@urj.org

 

ilana headshotIlana Schear
Registrar, URJ Teen Travel Programs
ISchear@urj.org

 

denise-bulnes2Denise Bulnes
Bursar, NFTY in Israel and URJ-Heller High
DBulnes@urj.org

Meet Our Team in Israel

Rabbi Rich Kirschen2Rabbi Richard Kirschen
Director, NFTY in Israel
RKirschen@urj.org

 

Ruby Sommer2Ruby Sommer
Associate Director
RSommer@urj.org

 

Rabbi David Wilfond1Rabbi David Wilfond
Director of Education
DWilfond@urj.org

 

Yudit Burkowitz
Office Manager
YBerkowitz@urj.org