Contact Us

For all NFTY in Israel questions: 
1 W 4th St
New York, NY 10012 
212-452-6517 
Email our registrar!

Meet Our Team in North America

Dan Lange
Director, URJ Youth Programs
DLange@urj.org

 

Daniel Garwood
Coordinator, NFTY in Israel
DGarwood@urj.org

Ilana Schear
Registrar, URJ Teen Travel Programs
ISchear@urj.org
Denise Bulnes
Bursar, URJ Teen Travel Programs and URJ Heller High
DBulnes@urj.org

Meet Our Team in Israel

Rabbi Rich Kirschen2Rabbi Richard Kirschen
Director, NFTY in Israel
RKirschen@urj.org
Ruby Sommer2Ruby Sommer
Associate Director
RSommer@urj.org
Rabbi David Wilfond1Rabbi David Wilfond
Director of Education
DWilfond@urj.org
Yudit Burkowitz
Office Manager
YBerkowitz@urj.org